City Scope Studio: IPL 2021 winner prediction

The 14th edition of the Indian Premier League starts today (Apr 09) with Mumbai Indians hosting Royal Challengers Bangalore in Chennai.
City Scope team members Zikria Faheem, Sahil Magoo, Sumrit Buttar and Raghbir Singh predict who they think will win the trophy this season. Which team are you supporting? 

Which team will win the 14th edition of IPL? City Scope members predict who they think will win

Related Posts