City Scope Studio: IPL Playoffs

The league games of the 13th edition of the Indian Premier League have been completed and four teams — Mumbai Indians (MI), Delhi Capitals (DC), SunRisers Hyderabad (SRH) and Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) — have made it to the playoffs. City Scope’s Sumrit Buttar and Zikria Faheem talk about the qualifying teams’ performances so far and what can one expect in the remaining games of the tournament. Don’t forget
to let us know about your favourite team and predict your winner in the comments.

IPL Playoffs Preview

Related Posts